Contact Form

Captcha Code

CLCH Board of Directors re-appointments

Published: 21st February 2022

The Trust has received formal notification from NHS England and NHS Improvement using powers delegated by the Secretary of State for Health, that our Chairman and three of our experienced Non-Executive Directors (NEDs) on the Board have been re-appointed to their roles.

  • Angela Greatley, 1 April 2022 to 31 March 2023
  • Clive Sparrow, 1 April 2022 to 31 March 2024
  • Jane Slatter, 9 April 2022 to 8 April 2025
  • Dr Carol Cole, 1 August to 31 July 2023

This places the Trust in a strong position as part of the integrated care systems in which we operate which will be important as we move toward even greater integration of health and social care.

We would like to acknowledge and thank all our Non-Executives for their support of the Trust.

Note: the remuneration of the Chairman is £47,100 per annum, NEDs receive £13,000 per annum.

Latest Tweets

Latest Tweets by @clchnhstrust

Contact us

CLCH Head Office

Ground Floor 15
Marylebone Road
London  NW1 5JD

Telephone: 020 7798 1300


Accessibility tools